Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

DonaldJess Profile Information

Fun and exciting likes to party and play
Age 37 From East Rochester, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm down to earth friendly laid back and open minded and always ready to play and party

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Beer by the fire
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To fly
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Just to take care of my family
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Dance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
IA going camping fishing and riding 4 wheelers

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Sensitivity, Humor
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for a bisexal female
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck