Eherogirl Profile Information

Transgirl looking...
Age 35 From Hiram, Georgia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Switch) Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a transwoman, looking for a feminine human to be my other half. I'm geeky, into painting miniatures, writing, video games, cooking, fetishes.

I'm disease free, don't smoke, don't drink, don't do drugs.

I'm an open book.

I dislike body hair most of all.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
You don't have to show off for me. A walk in the park is just fine.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I dunno, I've done a lot. Whatever comes up, comes up, I guess.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy with myself and have someone who will be there for me.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Loki, The Flash and Bob's Burgers
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Scott Pilgrim VS the World, Nightmare Before Xmas and Smokey and the Bandit
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Johnathan Coulton, Eagles and Queen
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Satire, I'm An Author, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Final Exits: An illustrated Encyclopedia of how we die, Ready Player One and Breathers
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Video games, sex, cooking together, sex, board games, sex, thrift shopping...did I mention sex?

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm pretty easy when it comes to dating. Just be understanding, loyal and attentive.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck