Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Klirai Profile Information

Kinky pet seeking a Dominant Couple
Age 37 From Plant City, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Couple

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello all! So I am beginning a whole new chapter of life after many years of crazy so excuse the mess around me...discreetly kicks it all behind her hiding it

To start with I am looking for someone who reads... As in these profiles.... Please put some thought into your messages Hi alone is a really hard baseline to start with.

Also, I am not looking for anything serious at this time. It would be amazing to meet some new friends maybe have some fun here and there but I am just focusing on my own path at this time. Primarily looking for a couple to play with at this time.

Other than that feel free to message me and conversate away. I love to talk about just about anything and have a very inquisitive mind. Hope to meet lots of new friends in this new chapter 🐱

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything that allows us to explore each other's minds and breaks the ice. Although the more unique and adventurous the better.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Everything at least once
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To live in a way that brings peace to my soul and gives my children the best life possible.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that gets you active either physically or mentally.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
An honest person first and foremost, secondly intelligence, and then compassion.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Domination