ObedientSub84 Profile Information

Dom and sub looking for another sub
Age 36 From Summerville, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Couple (Sub) Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
35 year old full submissive with a Dominant that is looking for another submissive female to join in sessions from time to time. Must be willing to submit to some extent to a Dominant and also be willing to do forms of play with both Dom and sub.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A quiet Martini Bar, and going to the theatre.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To find my proper happiness as a full submissive.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Supernatural, The Walking Dead, and the News
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Life is Beautiful, The Boondock Saints, The Crow
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tool, System of a Down, Nirvana
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A day of play.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A submissive female to join in sessions from time to time with a male Dominant.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date, Intimate, Committed, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage