Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

bdsm1974 Profile Information

I’m new, idk if I’m a dom or sub
Age 50 From Austin, Texas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Inexperienced/Undecided) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello, I’m married and been with my husband for 30 years. I want to know what I’ve been missing. I’m open to anything because I want to know what I like or don’t like. I want to be with someone who will push my boundaries but know to be safe. I want to learn that way I can bring it to the bedroom. I want to be submissive but learn to be dominant as well.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Movies, Theater, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Latin, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Romance, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck