Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

gigsx Profile Information

A lil messy a lil trashy but a good girl
Age 35 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a sweet small tattooed girl who giggles at everything. But please don't let that fool you. I'm a wild child at my core. And it's gotten me into trouble before. I have lived a LOT of life, good and bad. I like to believe it's taught me compassion and to be non-judgmental. Def not your cookie cutter type of girl.

I love unique people that don't try and wash away the grime life has put on them. I don't mess with cops or religious weirdos. Sorry!

Newish to the scene - bout 2 years so still learning. Made a lot of mistakes and working on myself and boundaries. Have discovered I LOVE group, MFM and exhibition though. Dying for a GB. Open to a lot but as a solo woman I'm trepidatious and require trust and communication.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Social work degree
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I've always really wanted to go to a cat cafe! I adore animals and cats especially and it seems like such a cute idea. For something spicier maybe some lingerie shopping or window shopping.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A GANGBANG lol to be sexual. It's one of my biggest fantasies besides being dommed by a woman. On the vanilla side I'd like to travel extensively alone.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Raunchy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
The one and only thing I'd like to accomplish besides fixing my life is to open a sanctuary for old and disabled cats on a big plot of land.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Ambient, Dance, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Varies wildly honestly. I adore going to the sex clubs and events and having fun. But I'm also happy home doing not much of anything. I am a pretty social creature though and love getting dressed up.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
First and foremost unique individuals who have lived real life and have actual character and personality. No judgemental people and no people that can't walk in someone else's shoes. Humor is huge but someone with a calming ability is even bigger as I can get a little anxious. Experience and take charge attitude is also important.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex