shybigsub9 Profile Information

Need to please
Age 43 From Fredericksburg, Virginia - Online - Today
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have been trained by one Dom, for bedroom submission, and played with a couple others. I am looking for a Dom who can be a gentleman and a Dom, not just a sadist. I am submissive, not a slave.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Have a man talk me through cooking his dinner so that we both learn how he likes to train, his patience if mistakes are made, and how well I can learn. Once "we" are done cooking, eating a quiet meal outside on a deck/patio and discuss what expectations were met or not met during cooking...then maybe if things go well...he can ask me over again for a second date ;-)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going to a BDSM club.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To make the people I love happy, including myself, of course!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Outlander, Big Bang Theory, PBS Masterpiece shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Notebook, A Beautiful Mind, Goodfellas
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Gospel, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Randy Travis, Adele, Elvis
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
All of the Masters of the Shadowlands series by Cherise Sinclair
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything you desire....but i prefer movies, dancing, music, and books.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for other submissive friends and Dom who understand the lifestyle I enjoy living and respect the bounds agreed upon.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Domination, Just Wanna Fuck