slcertain12 Profile Information

seeking a life term ownership
Age 29 From Harvard, Massachusetts - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Sincere slave with extensive training and experience seeks her new Owner to serve and make happy always for the rest of my life.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Movies, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
home made dinner
I've Always Wanted To Try  
role play
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
i am interested in making my master happy forever.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Survival, The Bachelor, Are you the one?
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
widows, Venom, The Grinch
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sia, Rihanna, lady gaga
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, History, Humor, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Biography, Auto biograpy, biography
My Idea Of Fun Is  

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Im a lover of latex, strict bondage, and service. Make me your rubber doll, your rubber gimp. i am interested in a master for life. a sadistic master who is always discipline
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Other, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Bondage