Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Elizabethjot Profile Information

In need of a Dom.
Age 50 From Chattanooga, Tennessee - Online - Yesterday
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm looking for some clean, dirty, sexy, fun with a Dom/Master. I have been a sub and I have been a slave. I have been collard. I have been tied up(very exciting). I am just a down to earth person.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Nice dinner and a walk on the beach collard with my Master
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being fucked while tied up
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to make my Master the happiest Master in the world
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
History, Poetry, I Don't Like Reading, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea if fun is doing whatever my Master wants to do or not to do. As long as he is happy then I am happy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone to treat me like a person when we are together. Doesn't mater if we are in rollplay or not. But looking for a great Master.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck, Secretive Sex