KaylaKush420 Profile Information

Genderfluid Sub looking for a Mistress
Age 27 From King of Prussia, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Kayla
I Can Speak  
English, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As  
So after some time of exploring myself and what not, my most recent thoughts having me thinking I'm gender fluid. This is still very new for me so I would appreciate any and all support! (^▽^)

Spending my whole life til this point presenting as male, I am here to explore my femme side as much as I can, to further find out about my gender. That being said, please use she/her as much as possible! Please and thank you! 💞
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Casino Dealer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Either a bar or restaurant so we can chat!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to make sure I'm doing the things that make me happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Futurama, Schitt's Creek, One Piece
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Princess Mononoke
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Bear tooth, Alesana, Conquer Divide
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Science Fiction, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Tithe series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Either hanging with friends or playing video games

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone fun, not stupid, and cam hold a conversation
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Strap On Sex, Vacation Fuck
Close