iamagoodgirl76 Profile Information

I am a sub, NOT a Domme or a switch!
Age 43 From Dayton, Ohio - Online - Today
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Day to day, have many roles. . .parent, student, and employee. I am intelligent, independent, and driven.
I am a sub when it is time to be a sub, I just have yet to find someone that I have deemed worthy of being my Dom.
I am not a slave, switch, or Domme; and have no interest in being in any of those roles.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Animal Health Technician
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best version of myself
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Vikings, New Amsterdam, The Magicians
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pan's Labyrinth, Harry Potter, Pride and Prejudice
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Latin, New age, Ambient
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Halestorm, In this Moment, Dave Matthews
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Religious, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close