Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

theresem69 Profile Information

Permission to play and explore.
Age 54 From Rochester, Minnesota - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Switch) Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have permission from my wife to play and explore. I'm very new to the lifestyle and am wondering if you would like to help me explore and have fun. Will you? I want to learn about being a sub/slave/sissy.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I like activity dates where we do something either together in competition. It's always felt like there's less opportunity to be nervous if you're thinking about something else.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
learning to fly, learning to be a bee keeper, learning to make maple syrup (I'm doing that for the first time this year), I like to learn new things.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
is to experience and learn as much as I can.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Nature, Reference, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
working on my skoolie, in my shed, or cooking.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who can carry on a conversation and listens as well or better than they talk. I hope that they care for themselves a little bit too.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Strap On Sex